Cancelling and deleting a Resolution

Canceling a resolution

1. To cancel a resolution, click on the dropdown and select cancel. 

2. After canceling, the resolution will disappear from the list and any locked options will be released. 

You cannot cancel a resolution that has been unanimously approved.

Deleting a resolution

To delete a resolution, click on the dropdown and select “delete”. After deleting, the resolution will disappear from the list and any locked options will be released. Only draft resolutions can be deleted.

Was this article useful? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.