Participant experience for the data room

Participants will receive an email inviting them to the data room after you give them access. 

After logging in, a task for the data room will be on their account until their access is removed or the data room has been archived.

All participants must sign an NDA before entering the data room.  Click here for the NDA

Participants will be able to view the folder and file structure you created in the data room. They will not be allowed to edit, grant access or see the viewing history. This will also be the only thing they see within the company.

Note that all people that have admin access to your company can access the data rooms of that company. Company editors and legal administrators can create and edit data rooms

Was this article useful? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.